Contact Your Legislators

House Representatives

DISTRICT 93 - Owls Head & Rockland

Rep. Pinny Beebe-Center, Democrat
14 Edwards Street, Rockland, ME 04841, e-mail: Pinny.Beebe-Center@legislature.maine.gov
207-596-3937 Home • 800- 423-2900 State House Message
Website: http://legislature.maine.gov/house/hsebios/beebah.htm


DISTRICT 94 - Camden, Isleboro and Rockport

Rep. Owen D. Casas, Independent
34 South Street, Rockport, ME 04856, e-mail: Owen.Casas@legislature.maine.gov
207-333-0067 Cell • 800- 423-2900 State House Message
Website: http://legislature.maine.gov/house/hsebios/casaod.htm


DISTRICT 134 - Cranberry Isles, Deer Isle, Frenchboro, Isle au Haut, North Haven, Southwest Harbor, Stonington, Swan's Island, Tremont & Vinalhaven plus the unorganized territory of Marshall Island Township

Rep. Walter A. Kumiega, III, Democrat
36 Cedar Lane, Little Deer Isle, ME 04650, e-mail: Walter.Kumiega@legislature.maine.gov
207-479-5459 Cell • 800-423-2900 State House Message
Website: http://legislature.maine.gov/house/hsebios/kumiwa.htm


DISTRICT 91 - Friendship, Union (part), Waldoboro & Washington

Rep. Abden S. Simmons, Republican
41 Jefferson Street, Waldoboro, ME 04572, e-mail: Abden.Simmons@legislature.maine.gov
207-832-6586 Home • 207-446-4518 Cell • 800-423-2900 State House Message
Website: http://legislature.maine.gov/house/hsebios/simmas.htm


DISTRICT 92 - Cushing, South Thomaston, St. George, Thomaston, Matinicus Isle Plantation plus the unorganized territories of Criehaven and Muscle Ridge Islands Townships

Rep. John Alden Spear, Democrat
12 Rockledge Road, South Thomaston, ME 04858, e-mail: John.Spear@legislature.maine.gov
207-596-7720 Home • 207-596-3545 Cell • 800-423-2900 State House Message
Website: http://legislature.maine.gov./house/hsebios/speaja.htm


DISTRICT 95 - Appleton, Hope, Union (part) and Warren

Rep. Paula G. Sutton, Republican
P.O. Box 166, Warren, ME 04864, e-mail: Paula.Sutton@legislature.maine.gov
207-380-3406 Cell
Website: http://legislature.maine.gov/house/hsebios/suttpg.htm


State Senators

SENATE DISTRICT 13 - Alna, Boothbay, Boothbay Harbor, Bremen, Bristol, Damariscotta, Edgecomb, Hibberts Gore, Jefferson, Louds Island, Monhegan Island Plantation, Newcastle, Nobleboro, Somerville, South Bristol, Southport, Waldoboro, Washington, Westport Island, Whitefield, Windsor and Wiscasset

Sen. Dana L. Dow, Republican
30 Kalers Pond Road, Waldoboro, ME 04572 e-mail: Dana.Dow@legislature.maine.gov
207-287-1505 Office • 207- 832-4685 Cell
Website: http://legislature.maine.gov/128th-senators/senator-dana-dow


SENATE DISTRICT 12 - Appleton, Camden, Criehaven Twp., Cushing, Friendship, Hope, Isle au Haut, Matinicus Isle Plantation, Muscle Ridge Islands Township, North Haven, Owls Head, Rockland, Rockport, South Thomaston, St. George, Thomaston, Union, Vinalhaven and Warren

Sen. David R. Miramant, Democrat
174 Mountain Street, Camden, ME 04843 e-mail: David.Miramant@legislature.maine.gov
207-287-1515 Office • 207- 236-4845 Home
Website: http://legislature.maine.gov/128th-senators/senator-david-miramant